passionlosa.blogg.se

Eternium crafting mastery
Eternium crafting mastery








eternium crafting mastery eternium crafting mastery

You DO NOT need to read ALL of the posts below, just go to the specific one that you would like to get more information on - of course, you're quite welcome to read everything, but be warned that there are a lot of information there, so I recommend reading in "small doses" as excessive intake may cause "brain fatigue" Also you may want to wait for the full thread to load before clicking on the links, since there are a number of pictures/screenshots here and the linked offset may be a bit off if they haven't loaded yet. These links are to the "replies" below, but they open in a new tab/window instead - no idea how to do "in tab" links right now. Please see: Perfect/Near Perfect Jewelry Sharing for a simpler breakdown of the steps, with fusing diagrams. I'll try to keep things updated when new versions are released (when/if I have time) I would really like to get some celestial 77 gear for my main character.The information in this guide are up to date with version 1.4.13 of the game (except for screenshots.) - and may, or may not, apply to newer versions. Now If the latter is true, I dont see how I am supposed to craft 2 77's within 12 hours and surely, I don't want to loose that vitality affix offcourse.Ĭan someone please explain to me how this all works? > Do I need to hold on to these CT's till after the event? Or should I use them during the event? I read somewhere that if I use them during the event on let's say, a 77 gear item it will give the extra vitality affix and I can keep the gear item for my main since it's celestial, but it will loose the vitality affix when the event is over (?) What I don't understand is the following: I read that I have to try to get to TL 100 (or higher?) in 12 hours so I get 2 CT's. Soon my first ANB event will start (I think?) But I don't really understand it by reading online. I am familliar with the concept of 1/64 crafts will be a 77 (from reading online). I have craft mastery 50 and since then have crafted 71(+) legendary gear for all my slots but sadly have not received a 77 yet.

eternium crafting mastery

I am a new player and have been playing for 3,5 weeks now.










Eternium crafting mastery