passionlosa.blogg.se

Kanye west dark fantasy topic
Kanye west dark fantasy topic












kanye west dark fantasy topic

His albums quickly ate up the storage on my Samsung Dart I’d listen to his albums on repeat as I worked in the library after school.

kanye west dark fantasy topic

From then on, I carried his worlds and stories with me everywhere I went.

kanye west dark fantasy topic

What was lost in the transmission of bass and beats that night I found in subdued synths and piercing lyrics as Lost in the World ushered me into a new reality. I struggled to keep my earbuds in, but the sound still managed to flow into my ears over the roar of the bus engine. I was 12 years old, on my way to a wrestling tournament, when I first discovered Kanye West.














Kanye west dark fantasy topic